Scribbles, scratches & scrapings from an aging manchild

100: Harley Quinn – Ring Girl

For the 100th entry here at Sketchy McDrawpants, I wanted to do something special. I also wanted to pay a little homage to my first 100th entry over at Sketch Party 2000:

http://axelsketchparty.blogspot.com/2007/08/entry-100.html

I kept the Ring Card Girl concept and kicked it up a notch, I hope you enjoy this piece and I hope I get several hundred more entries before it’s all said and done

3 responses

  1. Your link for Sketchy McMinipaints says “Click to see my miniature PAINING blog!” Bring on the miniature pain!!! Is that like a pinch?

    December 17, 2010 at 8:44 am

    • fixed! shut up.

      December 17, 2010 at 9:28 am

  2. Samson Simson

    This totally looks like Kristen Bell. Which got me thinking. My God! She would be perfect in that role.

    December 17, 2010 at 10:58 am

Leave a Reply

