Scribbles, scratches & scrapings from an aging manchild

163: Longboxes!



This week after Heroes Con, I decided to take on the daunting task of organizing my comics collection. I’ve got 6 long boxes (two aren’t in the picture), 7 short boxes (one of which is longer than normal) all full and I ended up witha  couple hundred trash comics and duplicate issues. As you can see I used to love to reproduce my favorite artists’ work on my box tops, the terrible Joe Mad Wolverine is the oldest, probably 15 years old or more. It took two , but I had a blast going through all my back issues and rediscovering stuff.

Leave a Reply

