Scribbles, scratches & scrapings from an aging manchild

973: Much Ado About Nothing

Set Pics (3)

Set Pics (7)

muchado2

muchado3

muchado4

muchado5

muchado6

Here are some pics (taken by myself and Vacation Rick) from the production of Much Ado About Nothing that I directed. They did a great job of bringing my set concept to life with the limited space and budget we had available. Everything looks fantastic and I couldn’t be more proud of my cast. Come see us April 12-15 2013 if you’re in the Sumerville, SC area.

Leave a Reply

