Scribbles, scratches & scrapings from an aging manchild

1241: Jeremy Dale Sketch Cover

1241 Jeremy Dale Sketch Cover 3-4-2016
A sketch Cover I did at Florence Comic Con 2015, but for got to get a picture of at the time. The same person tends to get a lot of sketch covers from me and was nice enough to bring it to me so I could get a picture. Jeremy was always a pleasure to see at a con, friendly and generous with his time. He even gave me an eraser at one show after showing me how great of a tool it was. Read Skyward if you haven’t – it’s a delight.

One response

  1. Joe

    He was a super nice guy at NYCC and took the time to look over my wife’s portfolio and give her advice. Awesome job.

    March 8, 2016 at 11:19 am

Leave a Reply

