Scribbles, scratches & scrapings from an aging manchild

1323: Thanks, Obama

1323-thanks-obama-1-21-2017
I know we’re all divided, and the constant bombings and certain parts of the ACA really bothered me, but this guy was pretty great. I spent the last 8 years worrying less about my LGBQT+ and PoC friends. I was never embarrassed to have Obama as president. Even though I didn’t vote for him, I felt (for the most part) that we were moving forward as a country under his presidency. Ah well, here’s to 4 years of anxiety and arguments.
This piece is for sale here: Thanks, Obama!

Leave a Reply

