8 Comments

  1. Hello I’m Casey 😀 I’m in a dramatics club at my college, and we’re doing a pantomime short production of The Wizard of OZ at the school. I need to make flashy posters to get everyone’s attention, and I was wondering, if I make sure to credit you, and write you’re full name in text over the image, would you consider letting our drama club use you’re art as a background for our poster to get people to go to the show & auditions? 😀 I completely understand though if you’re not comfortable with it, as a photographer sometimes I don’t even like putting my stuff on Tumblr 🙂 Thank you for reading & for you’re time.

    Sincerely, Casey W.

  2. Hello.

    My request is very similar to above actually. I run a musical theatre club, and we’re going to perform The Wizard of OZ. This is the best piece of art work I’ve ever seen to do with it. If I give you credit, can I use this for the poster, programme front cover and tickets? It would look outstanding as a poster, and would make sure we have the best chance to attract an audience.

    Thank you for reading and for your time.

    Regards
    Chen

    1. Sure – I can get you a copy for $15 plus shipping. I can even set it up as an item on my storenvy page if that makes things easy for you 🙂

Leave a comment